Positive News!!!


Claira will be a big sister next year – we’re due in August again. =)

Posted in Life. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Positive News!!!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Deb –
    Been awhile since I’ve been on here. I am SO happy for you!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations! Johnny and his wife are expecting in July. Two new babies in the world. Yea!!!!!!!!!!! Dawn

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Deb –
    I’m so excited for you! Yea you and Greg. Wow! I can’t stop smiling. Congrats!

    Dawn

  3. Dawn Says:

    YEA!!!!!!!!! I’m so happy for you! Congrats!

    Dawn

  4. Dawn Says:

    Yea Deb!!!!! I’m so happy for you and Greg. Congrats! How’s being prego with a little one? Hopefully all is well…specially with Greg taking over the chores! Yea Greg!

    Dawn


Comments are closed.

