Happy Birthday, Curly!

Today is Curly’s 3rd Birthday!!!  I can’t really believe she’s 3 – didn’t I just have her last week???  She woke up to a serenade (of sorts) from me, and hugs from Tater.  Roy is already at work, so we took a picture on my phone and sent it to him.

She’s all ready to go – in her pink polka dotted halter dress – i’m sure the sparkly shoes and at least one handbag will be added to her ensemble.  We’ll have pink cake with frosting & sprinkles for her later tonight – although she just requested donuts…  When Roy gets home this afternoon, we’ll be doing some birthday shopping…

Posted in Life. Tags: , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Happy Birthday, Curly!”

  1. Dawn Says:

    They grow up so darn fast! I can’t believe my Bella turned 4 and your Curly is 3 now. GEEZ, where does the time go?!?!

    How’s your dad doing? Mom just told me he was out of the hospital…how did all the tests go?

    Talk to you soon!
    Dawn


Comments are closed.

