Weary Wednesday

We girls have been in the house together for 5 days now. More snow coming down. The babies are restless and I’m ready for some kind of nervous breakdown.  It’s a good day for online shopping!

Donna Young – oh my word.  LOVE this site.  So many great printable planning pages – and they are so user friendly!!!  And she has a blog to go along with it!

If you, like me, are in the mood for some hot tea or coffee, don’t forget to visit Teaporia, Miss Ellie’s Coffee, Rogers Gourmet Coffee & Tea, or Honeybean Coffee.  If you can’t find something you like at any of these sites, I think you should schedule a check-up…

On cold days like these, I really feel the urge to cook & bake.  Herb Trader, Frontier Co-op, and Mountain Rose Herbs offer organic & natural herbs, spices, teas, and other great items.  Watkins sells the BEST cinnamon I’ve ever tasted, and also has some great organic & natural products available online, too.


***My pictures won’t upload today so I’ll try to get Curly’s Snow Angel pics uploaded tomorrow.

2 Responses to “Weary Wednesday”

  1. tara @ kidz Says:

    Good to know! I’m off to check them out!


Comments are closed.

