Words to Live By

…that I may know Him and the power of His resurrection,
and the fellowship of His sufferings,
being conformed to His death,
if, by any means,
I may attain to the resurrection from the dead.
Not that I have already attained,
or am already perfected;
but I press on,
that I may lay hold of that
for which Christ Jesus
has also laid hold of me.
I do not count myself to have apprehended;
but one thing I do,
forgetting those things which are behind
and reaching forward to those things
which are ahead,
I press toward the goal
for the prize of the upward call
of God in Christ Jesus.


~Philippians 3:10-14~

Posted in Faith. Tags: , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Words to Live By”

  1. Marsha Baker Says:

    SUCH awesome thoughts to wrap our hearts around huh? Beautiful – just like you!! XO


Comments are closed.

