Queen for a Day

Spring is peeking it’s pretty little head out of the ground these days!!!

So we spent time outside yesterday, enjoying the warm sunshine and each other’s company!  Yep – I felt like Queen for a Day!

***P.S. – I am the photographer in our family, and enjoy taking pictures of my 3 favorite subjects! But yes, I do need to get in front of the camera for more recent pics of myself. My favorite pic from most recent days is 5 months old already!

3 Responses to “Queen for a Day”

  1. Leah Says:

    I’ve seen a little Spring too! Love it! Thanks for the comments on twittermoms!!

  2. Leah Says:

    P.S. I hope you’ll join in my S.T.E soon! I’m working on my Age/Wisdom post now. Hope to have it up tomorrow.

  3. christinnjon Says:

    Beautiful!! Hmm….I don’t see a picture of you in there! 😉
    Thank you so much for the birthday wishes!


Comments are closed.

