Ultimate Blog Party 2009

Ultimate Blog Party 2009

Yep – I like a good party. Join us here!

Make new friends and win free stuff!!!

My favorite prizes are: # 59, 9, 128, 11, 12, 14,  Intl 27 & 31…

I always enjoy these online connections.  It’s a great way to meet new people and find friends along the way.  If you’re joining me from UBP 2009 – Welcome.

I’m a Christian wife & mom who formerly worked outside the home, settling into being a full-time HomeKeeper, and striving to put & keep the Lord first in all things!  I’m finishing my Bachelor’s degree in Psychology via online courses through Liberty University, and look to obtain a nursing degree (RN) after that.

Grab a cup of your favorite brew and feel free to poke around a bit. This is a rather eclectic blog, so you may find something interesting or thought provoking along the way.  I write about life, mommyhood, baking, family, and more.  I’d love to hear your comments, and feel free to contact me with any questions you might have!


10 Responses to “Ultimate Blog Party 2009”

  1. Joanne Says:

    Happy UBP ’09! Good luck winning one of those fabulous prizes!

  2. Karen W Says:

    Hi there! I graduated from Liberty University – quite a while ago. Stop by my blog when you can. Enjoy the party!

  3. Pat Says:

    Hi from the UBP 09!! I am poking around as you suggested!

  4. Charlene Says:

    Just stopping by for the UBP09, thanks for dropping by to see me!

    Really like your blog, I’ll definitely be bookmarking to come back!

  5. Lynn Says:

    thanks for stopping by my hands on lapbooking blog. I am so glad you enjoyed your visit.. I love lapbooking.. and the kids do too.. Look forward to coming back.. 🙂

  6. Storm Says:

    I’m blog hopping via the Ultimate Blog Party. Nice to meet you.

  7. Anne Says:

    Hi there, I’m stopping by from the UBP. It’s nice to meet you!
    I’m having a giveaway on my blog- if you want to check it out! annejensenfamily.blogspot.com

  8. Raise Them Up Says:

    Hi! Thanks so much for leaving a comment trail for me to come say hello! I’m enjoying your blog!

  9. Baba Says:

    Hi! Party hopping and participating too so stop in for a visit.

  10. Deborah Says:

    Hello! Poppin’ in from The Ultimate Blog Party…all the way from Queensland, Australia! G’Day! I hope you have time to visit my party soon.

    I’m giving away Pink Champagne Shower Syrup from Jaqua Beauty…stop on over and enter! Ends April 8. Open to USA.

    Ta!

    I want to invite you to the Mommie Daze Virtual Baby Shower that I am hosting May 15 to June 8. This is an international even and there are prizes! Stop by my blog for all the details.


Comments are closed.

