Thought Full Thursday

I have some things “brewing” in my heart & mind right now – about forgiveness, the Sovereignty of God, and more.  These topics will be showing up in posts in the near future.

As we prepare for a short family vacation this weekend, I find my brain is focused on making preparations for our travel.

In the meantime, I read a post this morning by a guest author on one of my favorite blogs, Joyfully Living for His Glory.  It is just another reminder to me personally of the work God is doing in my life, and an assurance of His Sovereignty in all things.  I invite you to visit the post here and see if it speaks to your heart.

Until next time,

have-a-blessed-day


One Response to “Thought Full Thursday”

  1. Melissa Ringstaff Says:

    I just wanted to let you know that you won the drawing for my e-book! Email me and I will send it over to you!


Comments are closed.

