So Much Time… So Little To Do…

“Reverse That!”


Did you ever catch that line in the original “Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory” with Gene Wilder?

Let me just say this is right where I am.

So little time. So much to do.

Summer courses start in 2 weeks.  And my (thank you LORD) 10-week Blogging Internship begins in less than one week.  Who needs a “J-O-B”???


But I am okay.  For the first time (in a long time) I have UNPLUGGED from the TO DO list of my life and am getting some things “in order” personally.

I’ve been saying (or maybe hinting) for some time that some big things are coming to this blog.  And while I am still unsure of the Big Picture, I do know some topics that are weighing heavily on me – topics I MUST address and write about.

However, I have been feeling… well…

Unable to dig in.

Unsure about my ability.

Unclear about my approach.

Unqualified, actually.


But I am still compelled to write, so Write I Must.

More to come.  Stay tuned…


Posted in Home, Life. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on So Much Time… So Little To Do…
