What’s Up Wednesday? Blogging Bonanza!!!

As you may have seen from yesterday’s post, I’ve been regularly blogging at Family Foodies for just over two weeks now.  I’m overwhelmed by the wealth of information, responsibilities,  and resources I’ve been given.

It’s been fun to have a totally different outlook about blogging – and purpose in blogging.  Working with the other interns at Family Foodies and the other blogs with Moms Talk Networks has been fun.  Fun & challenging!  It almost feels like I’m in college – a lot to learn, a lot to know, a lot to do – it’s been a wonderful opportunity and I’m grateful!

From food to technology, from blogging to twittering – there are great topics to enjoy and resources for anyone! Pop on over for a visit!

Family Foodies

Profitable Mommy Blogging

Moms Talk Radio

Moms Talk Network

Feel free to browse around, leave some comments, and let me know what you think!!!

Posted in blogging, Favorites. Tags: , , , . Comments Off on What’s Up Wednesday? Blogging Bonanza!!!
