Mom Lounge, Postpartum Depression – twitter moms: the influential moms network

This video is really informational about Postpartum Depression (PPD). I wanted to post this before continuing with my journey because it is so useful!  I can relate to so much of what they are talking about – even the “obsessional” neatness issue.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 Responses to “Mom Lounge, Postpartum Depression – twitter moms: the influential moms network”

  1. Erin Lowmaster Says:

    You’ve just been tagged:

    What’s on Your Desk Wednesday?
    http://connected2christ.com/theblog/2009/06/3291/

  2. Erin Hill Says:

    Thank you so much for posting about this. When my son was born, I was SO depressed for 6 weeks. We had a tough go of it as he had acid reflux and we didn’t know it, so I thought I was depressed because I wasn’t getting any sleep and because Devin was so difficult. But, one day the depression was completely gone and Devin was still difficult. So, I know it was hormone-related, and I wish I would have seen this video back then.


Comments are closed.

