Talk to Me!

I thought I would try something new – maybe shake things up a little around here!

I would LOVE to hear from you. I want some comments from you – my readers – telling me about your day – your needs – your wants – what’s going on with you!

You have the option to leave an anonymous comment, so feel free to do so if you’d like.  If you’re brave, leave your first name, email address and blog or website!

Here are some questions you may want to answer – or just let me know what’s on your mind!

What do you look for when you read my blog?

What do you enjoy reading here?

What would you like to see MORE of?

What would you like to see LESS of?

Is there anything you’d like me to write more about?

Share more about?

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***

I want to see how many comments I can get today.

Considering the number of visitors my site sees daily, very few leave comments.  Sure – I love to talk, but I’d love to talk WITH you more rather than AT you…

I’d like your input and hope to hear from you!!!   Thanks for playing!

6 Responses to “Talk to Me!”

  1. christinnjon Says:

    I would say be yourself my dear. Write your experiences, write what you’re learning, write what you know. Don’t worry about the next blog and what they offer because we are each unique. Just keep it real so others can relate with you.

    One thing I am learning…if I don’t let people into my life to catch glimpses of who I am, they won’t know who’s behind the posts and why I write what I write.

    Give us glimpses into your days and moments. Let someone inspire you and run with it. 🙂

  2. mrsbaker11 Says:

    What a fun idea! You are a true inspiration to me. As a new blogger, I am challenged, and you are sooo full of ideas to blog about. I enjoy every one of them and hope you get lots of comments to feed your ideas….hang in there. You’re doing grrreat! XO

  3. Susie Lubell Says:

    I was just reading through some of my favorite blog entries over the last year and I saw your comment on my post about my little girl barfing all over me on our trip home from Israel. So I thought I’d come on over and return the favor. Hi!

  4. Narelle Says:

    I’m hanging out for the rest of *your story*

  5. National Iced Tea Month! « The Queen Mommy’s Cafe Says:

    […] while you’re sipping your favorite new blend, please visit my “Talk to Me” post and leave me some feedback!  I appreciate the comments from those of you who left them […]

  6. Erin Hill Says:

    For me, I love the posts that get personal or inspirational, like your 3 part series about transitioning to a SAHM. But I also love your cooking tips. So, I think as long as you feel the desire and passion to write a post, that goodness will shine through to the rest of us. =)


Comments are closed.

