Tea-riffic Thursday!

So have you been enjoying your iced tea this summer?  I’ll admit I’m hung up on Iced Mochas right now – but I can only drink so many of them before I get sick.  Not to mention the calories consumed…

Iced Tea is the perfect solution!

Just because National Iced Tea Month is over, doesn’t mean you can’t still enjoy one of the world’s favorite summer beverages.

With my fresh peppermint growing out back, I am going to have a fresh jug of tea made today.  I’ll just use my regular black tea bags for now with a couple sprigs of peppermint (Mmmm – that’ll be so refreshing!)

What I really long for is some great fruity-flavored tea!

Teaporia has some great blends that make terrific iced teas for summer!  Red, White & Blue is Teaporia’s July theme:  Red Raspberry in Paris, White Swiss Truffle (oh. my. word. is it good!) and Blueberry Bang are all on special during the month of July – saving 25% on any of these 3 flavors!

Doesn’t raspberry tea sound yummy?

And if you love Christmas, check out the Christmas in July sale in the Accessories ~ Holiday Collection!!!

To check out the specials, over 100 flavor blends, as well as the scone mixes and more – click the image below!



Hey Listen – if you don’t feel like plunking down some change on great tasting tea or yummy scone mix – maybe this will appeal to you!  Read this post about a ministry to widows and pray about contributing to their needs:  Like a Warm Cup of Coffee: What is Pure Religion?



Posted in Faith, Family, work. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on Tea-riffic Thursday!
