Beauty For Ashes – Some Link Love

Oh, I’ve found some really great blog posts this week.  Here are some of my favorites…

Moms of Faith: A Stubborn Wife Creates an Angry Husband (okay little toes, get ready!)

Blissfully Domestic: Give Yourself the Gift of Sleep (this one made me laugh – I keep trying, but my “gift” is too often rejected…)

Adding Zest to your Nest: Grab Your Blues (this one made me think – but be warned, it may make you blush…)

Family Foodies: The Ultimate Summer Coffee Coolers (okay, shameless plug here, but it was my last post at Family Foodies, so I had to share!)

Great Blogs that are Worth Your Time to Visit:

Thirsty For Him

Amy Bayliss

Dancing in the Margins


3 Responses to “Beauty For Ashes – Some Link Love”

  1. Carol Says:

    THanks for your sweet comment at the Cafe. 🙂 Carol

  2. Sandra Says:

    Thanks for the links, I’ll check them out 🙂

  3. cyn Says:

    Love your site. Where did you get the cute icons from ?


Comments are closed.

