Found: Great Stuff Online

My friend Mary posted As if we need further proof at Giving Up On Perfect and I laughed OUT LOUD when I read it.  Seriously – that is some marketing genius!

Sarah Mae – oh my goodness, I cannot get enough of her blog – featured a really tough-to-read series this week at Like A Warm Cup of Coffee from Serena Woods at Grace Is For Sinners.   It is a story of incomprehensible abuse, our Saviour’s grace, and our Savior’s victory as HOPE springs new from a place of death and destruction!

Check out this sweet story: Birth of a Butterfly at No Ordinary Moments!  What a LOVELY example of our Creator’s care for us and the details of our lives.

I just want to say Thank You to the many visitors and readers this week – and for the great comments you’ve shared this week!  I appreciate your feedback – having more interaction with you – and hope you’re willing to stick around and talk to me some more!

Don’t forget to subscribe so you can have Cafe posts delivered via email or added to your reader!


4 Responses to “Found: Great Stuff Online”

  1. Mary @ Giving Up on Perfect Says:

    Thanks for the link! You’re so right – someone somewhere had a GREAT idea! 🙂

  2. Debbie Says:

    Mary – that was one of my favorite posts ever read. I enjoyed it a lot – could totally relate…

  3. L Summers Says:

    Thank you for the awesome blog links this week. I’ve really enjoyed your posts this week – besides the yuck factor your PS did provide a chuckle too 🙂 Fortunately for me the worst I had was plucking it out of a bathtub after a bath my daughter was taking when she was about 2 yo.

  4. Debbie Says:

    Thanks for stopping by. Yes – the gross factor was not a highlight of the week, but we survived, didn’t we?


Comments are closed.

