Blog Renovation, WAHM freebies, and Hot Mamas!

I’ve had a lot of things going on in my real world and in this virtual world.  It’s really exciting to see God opening the doors for writing opportunities, and I’ve been BLESSED abundantly.  I’ve been praying about opportunities to write – and opportunities to earn income at home – and God is paving the way, step by step!

If you haven’t noticed, I made a few slight changes here.  I’ve got a few new pages – reorganized some categories – and am just trying to streamline a few things.  I’ve got a new page titled “The QM at Work” to share the 2 direct sales companies I work with.

You’ll also find links to my new “Do You Wanna Work From Home?” page which is filled with TONS of resources and links to sites offering WAHM information and opportunities.  Some of it’s free, and if it’s not – it’s reasonably priced!  I’ve spent a lot of time looking for WAHM opportunities – and have shared the sites & opportunities which have a lot to offer – in my opinion.

Speaking of that, I’m going to plug a FREE deal from Kelly at Moms Talk Network and Mom Masterminds to get information about WAHM opportunities: Totally Free Tuesday.  If you are looking for REAL information about working from home – this is a great place to find it!  Click the graphic below for more information:

Totally Free Tuesday

I also updated information at “On the Home Front” for all moms!  Resources for organization, Christian fellowship, hobbies, homeschooling and more.

My “new” blog is simmering…

I’ll sign off letting you know about another FREE ebook from Kelly that I have really enjoyed.  I laughed through many parts of it and hope you enjoy it too.  Just a few tips to help you “take it up a notch” this Fall:

P.S. – THE LINK HAS BEEN FIXED AS OF 7:45 A.M. 9/3.  Sorry about that folks.  You should be able to find the free ebook now! =)


Hot Mama Makeover


3 Responses to “Blog Renovation, WAHM freebies, and Hot Mamas!”

  1. slamdunk Says:

    The changes look good!

  2. Sofia Hogan Says:

    Thanks for the resource info. I always check in weekly. Blessings for Caden are on there way as well.

    Hugs Everyone!

    Sofia
    Twitter @sofiahogan

  3. Blog Renovation, WAHM freebies, and Hot Mamas! « The Queen Mommy's … | The Wahm Shop - Ideas And Advice For Work At Home Moms Says:

    […] the original here: Blog Renovation, WAHM freebies, and Hot Mamas! « The Queen Mommy's …  Mail this postAKPC_IDS += "168,";Popularity: unranked [?]SHARETHIS.addEntry({ title: "Blog […]


Comments are closed.

