Complete Randomness…

I LOVE FALL. I don’t know about any of you, but Fall actually energizes me and makes me happy!  I love the cooler weather, the changing leaves, the crunch of them underneath my foot – even the rain.  How do you feel about Fall? I don’t see it as a precursor to Winter, so much as an end to (hot, humid) Summer – so that’s where I’m coming from!

Speaking of Fall, one reason I enjoy the season is that I love to COOK with Fall ingredients, and I really enjoy making soups & stews and baking breads!  I’m planning to share some recipes (some of my own – and some of my friends!) over the next couple of weeks, so stay tuned!

Don’t forget about the Moms Online Bible Study with Jean StockdaleHigh Stepping in Heavenly Places.  (Look how cute the cover of the workbook is – SO totally like my girls!)

Speaking of Bible Study – the Lies Women Believe study I’m in is REALLY impactful!  It really nails some deeply rooted stuff that so many women (not just me) live with.   If you can’t get into a study with someone else, I highly recommend getting the book and the workbook to journal through it yourself!

So, more announcements are coming, but I’ll keep it short & sweet today…

Have a Blessed Day!

One Response to “Complete Randomness…”

  1. Mary Lutz Says:

    I do love Fall, though I can’t help think of it as a precursor to Winter. I am loving the rain and even the wind we’re getting right now. And though we didn’t have a warm summer this year (I live in Northern Michigan) I’m enjoying watching the leaves burst into their beautiful colors.


Comments are closed.

